How to remove Content from Yahoo page?

YAHOO SUPPORT

 

You should keep in mind that, if you were signed out of the page at the time you deleted content on My Yahoo Homepage, then the content may reappear on My Yahoo Homepage once the browser cache is cleaned. Same is the case if you were signed into My Yahoo Homepage at the time you deleted content.
Moreover, changes made at the time of Yahoo Mail Sign in are saved with Yahoo ID, otherwise normally they are saved in browser. So these changes are more reliable than changes made at the time of Sign-out.
The procedure to remove Content from Yahoo page is as under :

  • Go to My Yahoo page.
  • Click on Menu on right side of App’s title bar.
  • Select Remove.
  • You will be prompted to delete the App.
  • My Yahoo Page will Refresh with Remaining content.

For more information : click here

Related blogs to Yahoo :

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s